Are you planning an MCU marathon? See a Marvel timeline you will need to know

Fans like the official MCU timeline constantly change. It is a chronological order to know about this history. Sometimes it's a bit hard to navigate the timeline of Marvel movies. MCU producer Brad Winderbaum recently clarified the series i am groot is being written between the end of the film Guardians of the Galaxy.

The schedule of the MCU continues to evolve for fans. Let’s know the chronology.

Sometimes the timeline of the Marvel movie is quite complicated. Brad Winderbaum recently explained that the series i am groot takes place between the end of the film Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. Second and before the postcredits scene of the same movie.

The MCU/Marvel Timeline (visible to Disney+)

Hence, TheDirect was trying to create a famous chronology of the MCU that also includes the list ci-après. This is certainly not the chronological order of the films, but rather the chronology of the MCU within its universe. I have to include in particular episodes of Mr. Groot. This list includes even non-MCU films such as The Incredible Hulk. If the Spider-Man movies aren’t all there, the truth is that they aren’t available on Disney+.

  • Captain America: The First Avenger
  • Captain Marvel
  • iron man
  • iron man 2
  • The unbelievable Hulk!
  • Thor
  • The Avengers
  • Thor is the dark world!
  • Ironman 3:00-00
  • Captain America is the winter Soldier.
  • Guardians of the Galaxy are the Guardians.
  • I’m Groots: Groots first steps.
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
  • Im Groot: a little guy.
  • I’m Groot: Sacred Pursuit?
  • She is Groot, she gets a shower.
  • I am Galle: Magnum Opus.
  • Avengers: Ultron Age
  • ant man
  • A civil war is a victory for the United States.
  • Black widow
  • Black Panther
  • Spider-Man: Homecoming.
  • Doctor Strange
  • Thor: Ragnarok
  • The antman and the wasp werewolves.
  • Avengers: Throne War: Fight-back war:
  • Avengers: Endgame.
  • Loki
  • What was happening if?
  • WandaVision
  • The Falcon and the Winter Soldiers.
  • Spiders: Far from home: the problem!
  • Shang Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings are a symbol of the Zung myth.
  • eternal
  • Doctor Strange in the Universe of Madness.
  • hawk eye
  • moon knight
  • Mrs Miracle
  • They have a nice frieze for you to find your way around.


    Just remember that this is the list of movies available only on Disney. This is why we aren’t seeing the films on the X-Men either. Remember, having this list to order, may make more spoilers. This story’s all about the order of the story. After a movie that is not original, it might be interesting to watch the movies by this order.